SCA NAME NAME E-MAIL OCATION
Isabelle de la Montana Kymberli Wanat chickenhawk@thelostboys.org Milwaukee, WI
Gerrod von Meersburg Jason Bergerson gerrod@thelostboys.org Minneapolis, MN
Tristan von Eisig Darren Chermack tristan@thelostboys.org Minneapolis, MN
Eilika von Lutzen Jennifer Duncan eilika@thelostboys.org Minneapolis, MN
Ioan verch David Suzanne Fliege kiwi@thelostboys.org Minneapolis, MN
Cairstiona NicGavin Roni Kness cairstiona@thelostboys.org Minneapolis, MN
Aaron of Buckminster Aaron "Rusty" Lloyd rusty@thelostboys.org Palo Alto, CA
Padruig MacLennan Timothy Moore padruig@thelostboys.org Madison, WI
Aaron Hawksmoor Chris Morris dacook@thelostboys.org Minneapolis, MN
Trevelyon Silverhawk Ron Peterson trev@thelostboys.org Somewhere in Europe
Alisdair MacFhearghuis Chris Dark alasdair@thelostboys.org Mankato, MN
Robert the Thunderous Matthew Wanat bigmatt@thelostboys.org Milwaukee, WI
The Mad Sentinel of Glastonbury Brian Wells madsentinel@thelostboys.org Minneapolis, MN
Morgan Bartholemew Cuthbert Glenn Williams spike@thelostboys.org Minneapolis, MN
Oscad de Segovia Robert Esteves oscad@thelostboys.org Ann Arbor, MI
Raella de Courtney Jean Zerby raella@thelostboys.org Ann Arbor, MI
Arabella Silvermane Lisa Gray arabella@thelostboys.org Detroit, MI
Theodweard L'Archier Terry Glidden larchier@havenwoodmanor.com Rochester, MN
Thuri Landsverk Kelley O'Neill thurilandsverk@yahoo.com Minneapolis, MN
Bastien De La Mesa Jes Robinson bastien@thelostboys.org Minneapolis, MN
Dietreich von Rederick Dave Peterson

dpeterson1@attbi.com

Chicago, Il


Return to Main Page